Author Topic: DPC (Dialysis Patients citizens) transplant 101 call  (Read 2931 times)

angieskidney

  • Guest
DPC (Dialysis Patients citizens) transplant 101 call
« on: May 25, 2010, 04:49:53 PM »
Patient Education: Transplantation 101

On Wednesday May 26th at 2:00p.m. Eastern (11:00 a.m. Pacific/Arizona,  12:00 p.m. Mountain, 1:00 p.m. Central) DPC will hold an educational conference call entitled Transplantation 101.

Our guest speaker will be Gigi Spicer, RN